On Carrie Underwood’s Upcoming Album and Successful Career

Life

I am freakin’ out, people! Carrie Underwood is releasing a brand new album THIS WEEK! And if that’s not good news enough, she’s including a duet with Sam Hunt! #WhatMoreCouldAGirlWant?!

I admire Carrie Underwood because:

  • She gives off a down-to-earth while also being super-woman vibe.
  • She inspires me to “Stay The Path” in fitness.
  • She’s beautiful!
  • I was one of the 5 people who watched and ENJOYED her version of The Sound of Music (people gotta appreciate!)
  • She is an amazingly talented singer
  • She + Brad Paisley are amazing co-hosts for awards shows.
  • She has such a cute family!
  • I watched her become famous beginning with her season of American Idol (so I feel like we “go way back” or something).
  • Her duet “Somethin Bad” makes me believe she’s friends with my other home-gurl Miranda Lambert

Cheers to all the other Carrie Underwood fans out there!

xoxo, sarah

Leave a Reply

