Saturday Night Disco Fever

Life

I named this blog post after my favorite nail polish color (pictured HERE), but literally this post is all about last Saturday [night]. Ryan married Justine and I had so much fun celebrating their life together, and catching up with so many college friends.

I got to town early (shout-out to my sister for road tripping with me!) and I was able to eat lunch with my good friend Kristen. I got to sit with a bunch of college friends at the wedding, and the reception was filled with more friends (special shout-out to the FAB FOUR) and great food and dancing.

I loved having such a fun Saturday, and I’m glad for all the friends I got to see. Elizabeth and I slept over at our friend Rita’s adorable apartment. I also appreciated the time I got to spend with Elizabeth and Rita, too!

Screen Shot 2015-09-02 at 9.29.59 PM

Here’s to happy and special Saturdays!

As it turns out, I never took a picture of the bride and groom! #fail. But on the bright side, I love this picture with my home-girl Hannah!

As it turns out, I never took a picture of the bride and groom! #fail. But on the bright side, I love this picture with my home-girl Hannah!

Leave a Reply

