Dutch Trio || Reunited

Life

Maybe it was in November when we took a trip to Door County, or maybe it was sometime before that, but Kara+Katie+Sarah started using a hashtag #DutchTrio and it kind of stuck (I also talked about the #DutchTrio name in this post). Anyway, the three of us were able to spend time together a few Fridays ago and I’m still smiling about the good time we had together.

I love my besties and I am so excited for the very good times we have ahead of us. Whether we hop on a plane to take a mini-vacay or if we’re strolling down the gravel paths of the Local County Fair, I treasure every moment I have with my blonde BFFs.

So this picture! I hate to be the PHOTO CRITIC but I was disappointed by the red eye factor. But the important thing is, we are TOGETHER and HAPPY and WEARING CUTE OUTFITS, so that's gotta be worth something. XO!

So this picture!
I hate to be the PHOTO CRITIC but I was disappointed by the red eye factor. But the important thing is, we are TOGETHER and HAPPY and WEARING CUTE OUTFITS, so that’s gotta be worth something. XO!

Leave a Reply

