Saturday at the Market

Health, Life

One Saturday morning, I went to a local farmers’ market. I decided to take a fashion risk and be a hipster, so I wore leg warmers with my shorts and flip-flops. Of course whenever I’m going for a hipster vibe I also wear my glasses.

IMG_6292

Gotta love a partial selfie. Is there a separate term for that?

I didn’t buy anything at the market. After doing a once-around walk, I realized I was content just looking at all the fresh and beautiful things.

Spending time outside during summer is definitely time well spent. Even if I did come home empty handed.

Leave a Reply

