The Power Of A Good Outfit

Life

I love dressing fashionably and looking cute. Sometimes being a Wisconsin resident really puts a damper to that desire, though. I mean, what’s a girl to wear on a cold and rainy June day? Consequently, wearing a cute outfit on a cold and rainy June day can really lift a girl’s spirits!

4pix

Speaking of cold and June and Wisconsin, is anybody else being affected by the pollen this year for the firs time in forever? I woke up Friday morning with the reddest blood-shot eyes ever. And of course I had a meeting out of the office to attend (Can I say #GurlProbz?!). PicMonkey Collage3

I figured my best bet would be to rock my glasses and the cutest outfit I could come up with despite the weather challenge.

PicMonkey Collage2

I think of these as my Katniss pants. They’re, like, fancy but also kind of hunter-esque.

And you know what? I had a great day.

Leave a Reply

