Baseball + Country Concert = Perfection

Life

I have such fond memories of my junior year of college. When I was a junior, I lived with Allison. AND WE HAD SO MUCH FUN TOGETHER. We spent most of our free-time together, jamming to music, tweeting, and sipping Dunkin Donuts iced coffees.

Allison and I have a lot of things in common. We both love baseball and country music. When I heard that the Brewers had a Friday night game with a Joe Nichols concert afterwards, inviting Allison was a no-brainer!

Six of us attended the game/ concert combo… and I think it’s safe to say a grand time was had by all.

Here’s to more summer nights in great company!

Friends United = Happy Friends

Friends United = Happy Friends

Leave a Reply

