Brunch Me

Life

The perfect Sunday, according to me, consists of church, time spent with Kara, a good workout, and a nap. Yesterday I accomplished three of the four… the only thing missing was a nap, but I got to bed early so I ain’t even mad!

In church we sang Found In You which speaks a lot of truth in my life right now. I also got to see a few friends from small group. I love that I’m beginning to recognize and know people from church when I go.

I had a good workout at the gym. Sunday is my favorite day to work out because the gym is a lot emptier and I can do my own thing without competing for space and equipment. I finished my workout by going on a short run outside. Even though it’s not warm out, the sun was shining and the temperature was good for running.

I’m so glad Kara came to church with me. I love spending time with her! We went downtown after church for brunch. The food was delicious and the time spent together was spectacular!

I like to think the wind adds a little character to the picture. It was a breezy, beautiful day!

I like to think the wind adds a little character to the picture. It was a breezy, beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

