Epic Weekend

Life

I love shopping with my friend Kara. One time when we were at H&M we bought “Epic Weekend” shirts. I’m so glad I wore such “Epic Weekend” shirt this weekend because it was, well, epic.

I got to catch up with hometown friends at my friend Anna’s wedding. [The ceremony was beautiful AND we got to dance to great songs like “Uptown Funk” and “Shake It Off”]

I went to my first outdoor concert of the season. [BELLA CAIN IN THE RAIN but also in a very large tent…so we were high and dry, and they sang Big Red Wagon!]

I discovered a new boutique shop. [And justified buying a new dress because it was HOT and I was wearing jeans.]

I got iced coffee with my friend Ellie and we got to sit outside. [LOVE that girl.]

My BFF Katie got engaged. (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!).[Stay tuned for more pictures and happiness to follow!]

Megan and I are working on taking more pictures together. As cute as I FELT that night, I can't say I'm very content with the picture!

Megan and I are working on taking more pictures together. As cute as I FELT that night, I can’t say I’m very content with the picture!

What did y’all do this weekend?

Leave a Reply

