An Open Letter To The Easter Bunny

Health, Life

Dear Easter Bunny,

You’ve really outdone yourself this time! Thanks so much for the awesome Easter basket this year. I love the shirt-you know me so well and that I’ve been looking for the perfect chambray top for months! Thanks also for the healthy protein bars-that’s a better treat for me than candy these days.

Love,

Sarah

PS: Tell you bro Santa that I’m still loving the mini boots!

PPS: I have to put in a plug for the real meaning of Easter, too!

easter

Leave a Reply

