Birthday List!

Life

Hey y’all- we’ve made it halfway through the month of February. AND, it’s not pitch black at 5 p.m. anymore. DOUBLE YAY!

Screen Shot 2015-02-18 at 9.45.50 PM
(link here for this adorable dish towel)

And, to keep us on a high note, my birthday’s just around the corner, and I was asked to make a wish list.

Sounds like a fun blog post theme to me!

fossil watch

I really like Fossil watches. I prefer a leather strap over a metal one. Bonus points if there’s bling around the watch, and if it watch is readable 🙂

CALIA

Now that I’m something of a #GymRat, I have an interest in cute workout clothes. My home-girl Carrie Underwood is releasing a new line called CALIA at Dick’s Sporting Goods on March 5. Hooray! On that fitness note, I also like the workout gear from Athleta and your everyday sports stores like Nike and Sports Authority.

PicMonkey Collage
(shirt) (skirt) (scarf)

I’m always good with receiving clothes. My favorite clothing stores right now are GAP, H&M and Kohls (Lauren Conrad brand). I also love shopping online at ASOS… and etsy too!

The list could continue! I love jewelry, infinity scarves, home decorations (especially from World Market, Crate&Barrel, Anthropologie, or artists like Kelly Rae Roberts or Curly Girl).

I also gladly accept Starbucks cards (it doesn’t even have to be my birthday, I’m always down to swing by the Starbs drive through!)

How’s that for a list, mom?! 😉

xo.sarah

Leave a Reply

