Two Years Later & Long-Distance Friendship

Life

I can hardly believe that this picture was taken two years ago:

image

What’s hard for me to believe is how Victoria and I are becoming more like each other in some ways, despite the distance that keeps us from seeing each other.

Today, from a distance, I am celebrating with you, Victoria-

my sweet and thoughtful friend who encourages me in my faith, my health, and my life!

I wish we could meet up at your sister’s to ring in age 23, but this party-post is going to have to make do for now.

Here’s to you, friend! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

One thought on “Two Years Later & Long-Distance Friendship

Leave a Reply

