Monday Status: Far Above Average

Life

Country music videos. Bare feet propped up, coffee in hand.

In a little while, when the sun shines brighter, I’ll head outside by the pool and begin reading ALLEGIANT (I finally finished INSURGENT yesterday, and I can’t wait to see it in theatre next month!).

Today will surely also include a long walk along the beach, delicious seafood and boutique shopping.

Pretty ideal for a Monday if I may say so myself!

I am so thankful for vacation; for time to receive the sunshine and rest my body has been craving for months. I am thankful for seafood and white sand and sunsets.

And, to be honest, I’m super thankful for the opportunity to FINALLY wear my new romper!

image

Leave a Reply

