TBT 2014: Fall

Uncategorized

The last three months of 2014 were “fun-filled, action-packed,” as my Dad would say.

oct

Elizabeth’s bridal shower and bachelorette party both took place on one exciting OCTOBER day. At the end of the month, Elizabeth and I took a quick trip to Texas, to see our friends Lauren and Jill.

nov

In NOVEMBER, I took a weekend trip to Door County, WI with two of my favorite blonde friends. We had a really good time shopping, eating, traveling, and jamming to new music. #blondecounty #dutchtrio (what more can I say?) We also celebrated Thanksgiving with family, and I went up north for the Thanksgiving weekend.

Screen Shot 2014-12-07 at 9.17.24 AM

DECEMBER was a festive month! With Christmas, Elizabeth and Nate’s wedding, and ringing in the new year, I felt busy the whole month through. Work was busy, and life was busy, too. What a full month to end off the year!

I am thankful for each month of 2014. Of course there were ups and downs, but good things came with each month.

Leave a Reply

