My Second Blogiversary

Uncategorized

I have been blogging for FOUR years now, and today marks my second year with WordPress and my first whole year of “Sideshow.”

I love blogging because I think of it as a craft with very little cleanup- the kind that doesn’t monopolize your entire kitchen table for weeks.

I started my WordPress blog in 2013 and titled it, “This Is My Year,” which kicked off a wonderful year beginning with a fabulous interim trip to Italy.

I love using any opportunity to bust out old Italy pictures.

Maybe I'd suggest purchasing a wig pre-trip; if the rainy weather wasn't bad enough for a hairstyle, the fact that our hair appliances hardly worked in Europe was a second issue!

Maybe I’d suggest purchasing a wig pre-trip; if the rainy weather wasn’t bad enough for a hairstyle, the fact that our hair appliances hardly worked in Europe was a second issue!

Here’s to more adventures, more memories, and another year of blogging!

xo.sarah

Leave a Reply

