TBT2014: Spring

Uncategorized

My Throwback Thursday 2014 series continues on with the spring months.

apr

I’m so glad I visited my college friends in APRIL! I threw a bachelorette party, caught up with a bunch of friends, and road-tripped with my sister back to Wisconsin.
IMG_1358

MAY was a significant month. Although I technically graduated in December 2013, I walked with my college classmates in May 2014. Coming back to receive my degree with the people I learned with was a good choice for me.

june

The first wedding I attended this year was in JUNE. I loved taking trips with friends to celebrate the marriages of other friends all summer long. I also took a trip to Florida in June, which was an absolute blast (of course!).

Leave a Reply

