2015

Uncategorized

Cheers to 2015 everyone! I am anticipating a great year ahead. I love new beginnings so January 1 is a day I appreciate each time it comes around.

I enjoyed ringing in the new year with a “variety pack” of friends from home and school. I was satisfied with the way the stage has been set for this new year. (I was equally satisfied with calling myself “the Fruit Loops of the pack” -Ha!)

Best wishes for a year filled with health, happiness, and many good things!

Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 8.00.38 PMxo.sarah

Leave a Reply

