My Troll Friends – Allison

Uncategorized

I have realized, especially lately, that a lot of things remind me of my college friends. Take Allison, for instance. Allison and I became friends in history class our freshman year, but we really hit it off when we became roommates as juniors.

Without further ado, here are five things that most remind me of Allison:

5. Music. Specifically Florida-Georgia Line, “Hard To Love” (especially the repeat line, “I’m just a man, I’m just a man”), the Pitch Perfect Soundtrack and Blake Shelton’s “Sure Be Cool If You Did.”

4. Gilmore Girls and Hart of Dixie. Both are on Netflix now, so if you haven’t checked them out… now’s the time!

3. Steak. Because we went out for a steak dinner once, and because “real girls eat meat” (no offense to the vegetarians out there).

2. Getting enough sleep. I admired Allison for sleeping enough, and that’s a quality that she helped me to acquire as well. Except for “the one week when we didn’t get enough sleep but it was still awesome,” which was as fab as it sounds.

1. Zac Efron. Who knew he had a fan site? (We all know now.)

IMG_0217

Leave a Reply

