Sometimes Plan & Sometimes Wing It

Uncategorized

I planned out a series of events for when Kara and Katie most recently visited me. We found that some of the weekend’s highlights were things that were unplanned.

We explored some parts of Milwaukee that were completely new to us. I love trying new things; we had a few good laughs regarding places I found on YELP that were so not our style. We checked out a few places in passing that turned out to be supagreat.

I’m thankful to have friends that I know well–friends who are open minded to try new things, and friends who know what each other is thinking.

IMG_1717

Leave a Reply

