Summer Series: Little Red Wagon

Uncategorized

I am so glad it worked out to go to Country Thunder this summer! Of all my friends, Kara is one I’ve done a lot of fun stuff with ever since my move back to Wisconsin. We both are pretty significant fans of Miranda Lambert. You know those songs at concerts that nobody knows except for the die hard fans? Yeah, Kara and I were the fangirls singing all the words to Miranda’s newest songs like “Little Red Wagon” and “Platinum.”

In addition to Miranda Lambert, we also saw Eli Young Band, Thomas Rhett and Jason Aldean. Talk about a successful weekend!

 

Screen Shot 2014-08-11 at 9.46.55 PM

“Something about platinum irrefutably looks as good on records as it does on me!”

Leave a Reply

