I Went To Arizona

Uncategorized

IMG_1643

Victoria is one of my favorite friends I met in college. I especially cherish memories with her going to Whole Foods and Panera for salads when we were juniors, and also living with her for our final semester senior year. I’m so thankful I was able to be a part of her and Aaron’s very special and quite perfect day. This power couple got married in Arizona just over a month ago, and I’m so proud of them and excited for the adventure they are beginning together.

I loved my entire vacation time in Arizona. From pre-wedding hangout time with Victoria, to all things wedding, to getting to know her family, to bonding with the bridal party… I’d replay that weekend any day.

One thought on “I Went To Arizona

Leave a Reply

