Summer Status Series: A Ring On The Fourth

Uncategorized

I’m feeling extremely clever with this title, as Nate proposed to my sister Elizabeth on July 4. My entire immediate family knew, so I’m glad he asked her early in the morning (less secrets for the rest of us to attempt to keep!) I loved seeing how happy and in love these two were all day long (and in the days to come). Nate picked out a beautiful ring, and my mom and I threw an engagement party for lots of family and a few friends who were up north with us for the holiday.

 

IMG_1571

 

Leave a Reply

