Summer Status Series: Pilot

Uncategorized

Hey there, blog family! I have been livin’ large and keeping crazy busy and I have been missing my #bloglyfe deeply and consistently. I’m feeling that my #blogskillz are getting a bit rusty so bear with me (bare with me? -see my point?) as I catch you up on my summer so far!

I’m *hoping* to make time for much more consistent blogging lately.

Wedding season is in full swing, I joined a gym (!!!!), and I no longer have anything to do with the BACK TO SCHOOL section at Target (#shucks). I’ve been exploring Wisconsin with some of my long-time gals; I am so thankful that some of my favorite people are back in town!

I cannot wait to catch y’all up on my life. I hope you enjoy the Summer Status Series. I also I hope I keep up with it. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

