I got to see my friend Victoria yesterday! I lived in an apartment with Victoria for my final semester of college, and I’m so glad we got to share that space and time together. V is a sweetie through and through, and I’m so glad we got to meet up for a nice walk and good food. The weather was beautiful so we spent all our time outside.

Victoria is a friend who taught me, by example, how to live a healthy life, think critically, and together, we learned how to cut loose every once in a while. Especially on Fridays 🙂

I cannot wait to visit Victoria in Arizona next month when we get to celebrate her wedding!

Screen Shot 2014-06-01 at 5.46.57 PM

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

