Happy Birthday Brittany!

Uncategorized

Ohmygoodness today is a big one to celebrate! Brittany turned 22; of all people to celebrate Brittany should be at the top of everyone’s list.

I literally owe Brittany some major respect because she taught me (by words and example) that things are only as awkward as you make them. Here’s the thing:
1/3 of my readers have seen me in an awkward state
1/3 of my readers have NOT seen me in an awkward state
1/3 of my readers have never seen me in person*

Regardless, I used to be awkward 98.5% of the time and now that percentage has fallen dramatically.

But this story isn’t all about me! Brittany is also extremely talented when it comes to music. She’s a world traveler, a go-getter and “99.9% of the time she is SUPANICE” (I’m obv referencing this video).

B & I share some of my favorite memories! She went up north with me for Easter one year. We would go watch midnight premiers, and she’s a friend who I can always catch up with over a nice meal or in a dorm room.

*I made up the stats. I actually have no idea what my reader ratio may be from awk/not awk witnessing.

Image

Just look at her. Who wouldn’t want to be friend with this sweety & stylish lady!?

One thought on “Happy Birthday Brittany!

Leave a Reply

