Vacation Recap

Uncategorized

I spent the majority of last week in Florida, which was both pleasant and relieving. I’m telling you, it’s been exhausting; moving, starting a new job, and transitioning into a new phase of live (all during the worst winter of my life-and I don’t think I’m exaggerating here). I’m not sure I’d been TRULY WARM for an entire six month period, from mid-October until my Florida trip, so feeling warm was great.

I loved my time in the sun, eating good meals, and long walks on the beach (predictable much?)

I like to think I’m good at vacation.

Image

Leave a Reply

