This One’s For Hank

Uncategorized

I typically dedicate blog posts when a friend celebrates a birthday or other life achievement.

Not this time.

Today I’m publishing my admiration for the Milwaukee Brewers and Hank, the dog they adopted who’s now known as #ballparkpup.

Some reasons for my admiration:

  1. I love the Brewers
  2. I love dogs
  3. Some kind of fate/destiny is clearly involved, the dog was found in spring training
  4. Hank looks JUST like my old dog, Frosty

Check it out:

ImageAbove: Hank signing with the Brewers as of 3/26/2014

And next, let me introduce to you my old dog Frosty:

ImageHank’s long lost sister right?!

Here’s to the dog-lovers 🙂
s

One thought on “This One’s For Hank

Leave a Reply

