The Big 2-2

Uncategorized

I am so happy to report that I had a fantastic twenty-second birthday! I jumped up out of bed before my alarm sounded. Work was great, the sun was shining, and my day was filled with text messages, snap chats, FB messages, and all the other types of birthday love a girl could receive. My day also consisted of presents, birthday cookies, and my family!

I went to Miller Park with my main crew for a feast. Although the Brewers are still in Arizona for spring training, being back to the park was a wonderful feeling. And, of course, spending time with my favorite people made the night super special.

Truly, I think 22 is going to be a great year. I have a lot of people to meet, places to see and memories to be made.

Thanks to everybody who sent love to me on my birthday. I am thankful and excited for what’s to come!

Image

Leave a Reply

