I Don’t Know About You, But Katie’s 22

Uncategorized

I’m writing this post in honor of Shania Twain’s #1 fan, a lover of all things pink and sparkly, a classy lady and fun-loving-yet-hard-working chick. This wonder woman also happens to be my best friend Katie!

Katie came into my life just in time- one week before I arrived on earth, to be exact- and she’s been by my side ever since. I remember singing duets with Katie in nursing homes as small children, and singing in the choir of The Music Man together in the fourth grade. Katie and I were in the same friend group foreverrr but we really hit it off in high school. I’m so thankful that I stayed in touch with Katie throughout college. Really, I see Katie as more family than friend these days.

I’m so thankful I got to check out Katie’s most recent apartment last weekend, and I’m so glad that I can call Katie my BFFL (best friend fo lyfe, yo).

Image

YOLO Katie, and Happy 22! I don’t know about you, but I’m feelin… you are gonna rock this year.

Leave a Reply

