Holding Our Own: Women In Business

Uncategorized

Can I just be honest and say that once I got over the fact that I was a part of the gender minority in my business classes,

I loved spending class time with my male business major friends.

The guys I learned with are funny and fantastic, and quite smart, too. Generally speaking, they’re easy to work with; they also are the reason I acquired a sassy side 🙂

I must also say, the few girls I did have classes with…they’re great! I’m glad I got to know a handful of women to keep me sane through seven semesters of business courses.

ImageThanks, ladies, for the early morning what are you wearing to our presentation texts, and for always being available to chat or have a moment of girl time among all the men!

Leave a Reply

