100!

Uncategorized

I now have 100 followers! To celebrate, I decided to post something else to go with the 100 theme.

I remember jammin to this song on my eighth grade class trip (that dates me). Ladies and Gentlemen, 100 Years.

Also, my sincerest gratitude to my 100 followers! What a great bunch! I began this blog at the beginning of 2013 and I can truly say this has been a good year for me. Now we’ve made it to December and I’m so thankful that 100 of you have joined me in this journey.

Cheers,
sarah

Leave a Reply

