When Google Disappoints

Uncategorized

Unsure of how to improve my PowerPoint making skills, I decide to seek advice online. I google:

Tips to bring my PowerPoint to the next level.

Link 1 is advertisement for a book. Forget it.

Link 2 looks good so I read the overview of topics. Here’s what I read:

Image

My two cents on this:

1. People don’t know how to locate clip art online. Was this post written pre-google or what?

2. FLOPPY DISKS. Just wow.

 

You win some and you lose some, folks. Looks like I’ll be relying on my own creativity to improve my next PowerPoint. *sigh.*

Leave a Reply

