I Call The Shots

Uncategorized

If you follow me on Twitter you know about #phil102c. If not let me just tell you-it’s quite the class. We had a paper due on Thursday, so I went to write the paper at Starbucks with Lisa and Michael, two of my friends who happen to be in the dreaded wonderful #phil102c as well.

Mid-paper writing (or, in my case, I had only written 1.4 paragraphs) I received an email. From the prof. Extending the paper another five days!

We had to celebrate but since we’re the responsible kids we sometimes/usually are I decided to buy a round of espresso shots for the group.

ImageCelebrate the little victories! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

