Like You Got Anywhere Better To Be

Uncategorized

I went downtown on Saturday! Sometimes, planning a day downtown Chicago seems like too much of a burden and I end up stuck in the suburbs all weekend. Maybe the key is to do what we did-plan last minute! My friend Brittany hit me up earlier Saturday morning asking if I wanted to go. Our friend Sara joined us, too, and we met up with some other college friends for dinner and Starbucks.

ImageDespite the blurriness, I’m actually a fan of this artsy picture. My friends are stylish, which helps 🙂

Brittany, Sara and I had a real good time shopping at H&M. In hindsight, it’s probably a good thing that all the stores were closing as we were shopping… otherwise more damage might have been done.

One thought on “Like You Got Anywhere Better To Be

Leave a Reply

