Missed Connections

Uncategorized

As I was browsing through my emails today, I opened my weekly newsletter from Pinterest. I never look too long at Pinterest newsletters, but today one picture struck me, which led me to click on the picture which eventually brought me to a particular artist’s etsy store and eventually, the Missed Connections Blog.

I’m infatuated with this artist’s unique combination of visual art and words; this is mixed media brought to a whole new level!

Check it out:

Image

Sweet, right?

Leave a Reply

