22

Uncategorized

Today I celebrated Nate’s birthday! Nate is one of my favorite college friends and classmates. He’s a special friend, partly because we began hanging out at the beginning of our freshman year.

ImageYou will notice the picture is black and white–that’s intentional. I figured to relieve the wrath of all parties in this picture, I’d go with the less harsh approach to this otherwise “rough” picture. Even though in reality this picture truly is a bit shabby, I kind of love it. Pictures have a way of reviving old, fond memories and I love revisiting those sweet South-Hall-we-have-four-years glory days.

So, here’s to my always techy, consistently kind, clever and fun-loving friend. I think you’re gonna make a great 22-year-old, Nate. Happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

