Last First

Uncategorized

Today, my last First Day of School happened. I’d say it was a pretty good day filled with the normal sense of being overwhelmed after so many expectations are spelled out.

I found myself feeling reflective as I walked into my Senior Capstone classroom; I really appreciate and admire the people I’ve spent the past few years learning and growing with.

ImageVictoria bought flowers for our apartment today, wishing us a great fresh start. I am loving life with Victoria and Heather; they’re fantastic roommates!

Here’s to one final semester, and all the many things that will make it great!

Leave a Reply

