The Night Before

Uncategorized

August has been a full-fledged whirlwind for me. From moving into the Cteve Hut to taking a few trips Up North to moving into my current apartment to FYF training to meeting my group of new students (today!) to beginning classes (tomorrow!) a lot has been going on.

I always equate a new semester to a new season of a TV show. You can always expect certain quirks, characters, and themes, but some characters gain larger roles as others leave the show (people always leave-catch that OTH reference?). I’m not totally sure what to expect out of this semester, but I’m anticipating it to be a good one. The whole commuting venture will call for interesting new memories and lessons I’m sure.

Here’s to senior year! Cheers!

IMG_0506

Leave a Reply

