Typical Tuesday

Uncategorized

Last night, I saw Florida Georgia Line with one of my favorite sets of sisters. Lauren and Jilli have been a part of my life since I was in second grade. I remember when Lauren and my sister quickly became the best of friends, and back when Jilli was shy!

Unfortunately my sister Elizabeth was unable to join us…but being with Lauren and Jilli reminded me of so many Tuesdays in summers past spent in bowling alleys, baseball parks, movie theatres, Main Streets, mini golf courses, ice cream parlors, shopping malls–you name it we did it [and usually on a Tuesday and at a discount].

Image

Here’s to more Tuesdays…and hopefully more music videos and concerts, too!

One thought on “Typical Tuesday

Leave a Reply

