Party Bus

Uncategorized

All yall can’t judge me anymore if we play “Never Have I Ever” because I have now been on a party bus (side rant: is it a good thing or a bad thing to win “Never Have I Ever”?; Like, congratulations, you win-you haven’t done anything).  Ben and Megan had a very fun wedding party and attempting to all get up and dance was so funny. I also got a kick out of our bus driver (Mike) who was hilarious and he didn’t even know it. In addition to exceptional company, this particular party bus also included spectacular music and, surprisingly, little flowers flying everywhere. I guess our bouquets were getting a little hot and tired by then.

Image

Leave a Reply

