I am loving this weekend with my sister, Elizabeth. We have enjoyed an above-average amount of chill time, shopping time, and coffee time. I finally got to see The Great Gatsby (loooved it BTW). We ate at Noodles&Co (my favorite!) and we also got to attend a bachelorette party for our future sister-in-law, Melissa (gummy bears, enough said).

Elizabeth and I are planning to move in together in the beginning of 2014; we already have the place locked in and named. I cannot wait to share some exciting plans in the works regarding our new place.

Image

Best dinner: 1/2 pesto cavatappi and 1/2 penne rosa. Both with rice noodles of course. #GFlife

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

