7-13

Uncategorized

We made it to July! I am so excited for everything this month has in store.

SEVEN THINGS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO IN JULY:

  1. Fireworks up north with my family and relatives
  2. Standing up in Megan and Ben’s wedding
  3. Being reunited with some college friends
  4. Two bachelorette parties & a shower
  5. Riding to work with my brother
  6. Attempting an Instagram daily challenge
  7. Bunking with my sister

I am amazed by how quickly I came up with seven things. This really is my year… a year I’m humbly grateful for.

Leave a Reply

