Beautiful Garden

Uncategorized

I got to spend time with my mom and aunt today. Among various other stops, we checked out a garden center near my house. I had never been there before, and I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty in it.

ImageMy mom and her “twin” (they’re not actually twins-just sisters-but people confuse them all the time)!ImagePretty chairs, plants, and arches were placed all over the center.

ImageThe gift shop inside was sightly, too.

 

I love summer and everything green and blooming!

Leave a Reply

