It Feels Like One Of Those Nights

Uncategorized

ImageToday my good friend Hannah turned 22. I know she’s having a great time celebrating, but I so wish I could be there with her doing “The Dance” to the Taylor Swift song “22” (it’s convenient how the song was released just before several friends turned the “miserable and magical” age). Hannah was my neighbor this past year, so I was able to get to know her well. Hannah is hardworking, sweet, thoughtful, and wise. I’m so blessed to be able to call Hannah my friend!

PS Trevor is pretty great too 🙂

Leave a Reply

