Twenty-Eight

Uncategorized

My parents have been married for 28 years (+1 day…I didn’t get around to posting on their actual anniversary). I’m thankful for my parents and for the great team they make. I will forever be greatful for their support, generosity, and solid example they have set for me.

Image

Happy Anniversary, Mom & Dad!

Also: my sister and I like to believe we have decent “great voices” because my mom has a good singing voice and my dad has a loud singing voice. So thanks for that 😉

Leave a Reply

