The Sand on the Beach is Like an Hourglass

Uncategorized

I have been pretty good with taking pictures at lots of events as of late, but I completely failed when I visited my college friends Friday night and Saturday. Nevertheless, I’m so glad I was able to see some of my favorite people over the past few days!

The reason I came down was for a bridal shower. What a fun and classy night! Dan and Melissa got a whole bunch of fun/practical stuff and I’m happy for them.

After the shower I went to be with my future roommates in my future apartment! I’m thankful Victoria and Heather stayed up for me, and talking with them was really great.

On Saturday I met some of my friends for brunch. I’m so glad I was able to spend time with more great people! Since many of my friends stayed near school for the summer, (and as graduation quickly approaches) I’m learning to appreciate each moment I have with people I care about.

ImageConfession: it was a convenient weekend for me to forget to take pictures, as I’m realizing my dire need for a haircut. Such is life.

Leave a Reply

