IDK my BFF Kate?

Uncategorized

Anyone who knows me, knows that my best friend is Katie.

Anyone who knows me well, knows that Katie and I will be apart this summer.

I’m really happy for Kate and for the good opportunity she had for the summer, but the jealous part of me wishes that we could hang out on a bunch more weeknights as well as any given weekend.

Nevertheless, Katie and I have managed to remain besties through college so I think we can make it through another summer… Especially thanks to Kate’s intentionality!

20130522-225826.jpg

Leave a Reply

