Wake Up & Smell The Roses

Uncategorized

Last night I made the rookie mistake of setting my alarm for PM rather than AM. Thankfully, I woke up before my 8AM exam. The time was actually 7:23 and I had to be off campus to pick up my friend at a car repair shop at 7:40. Guess who took a shower, put on normal clothes AND made it to the car place by 7:42…this girl!

Image

Don’t be surprised that I opted for a picture of a flower rather than a pic of myself this morning. I said I made it…I didn’t say I’m lookin like a 10 😉

Leave a Reply

