She Finally Opened Her Heart

Uncategorized

 I have come a long way considering the state I was in last year at this time. I was nowhere near excited to return for another semester. My sister, who is also my wise friend and a fellow-appreciator of art by Kelly Rae Roberts, gave me this card after helping me move in:

ImageI put this card at my desk and I look at if many times each day. The words mean a lot to me, and I’m so thankful for where God has brought me through these past twelve months.

Image

All glory to Him!

Leave a Reply

