For the Seniors

Uncategorized

At the end of OutCry tonight, all the seniors stood in the middle of a very large circle and we all sang a favorite closing song:

My friends, may you grow in grace,
& in the knowledge of our Lord & Savior.
To God be the glory, now & forever!

Most of the seniors who have influenced my life might not even realize it. Ultimately, I’m thankful for all the upperclassmen who have set an example, extended a smile, took the time to get to know me. . . I have been blessed to get to know lots of students who were able to give me advice and a friendship. Blessings on your next chapter in life!

Image

Leave a Reply

