Juice Pouches

Uncategorized

One thing I just love about Thursdays is that Trevor comes to visit Hannah (but H&T are one of those cool couples that have a lot of fun with friends AKA us). This past Thursday I brought some juice pouches to Desk and I had a real good time enjoying some “Honest Kids Pink Lemonade” with some of my favorite honest kids (it was on sale at Target, and it was organic, okay people?!)

Image

Some personal favorites from this collage:  Trev’s “O Face” and me not being able to handle how hilarious I apparently thought it was.

Leave a Reply

